Latest Products https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 18:00:23 +0530 en-us https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in Dental Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/dental-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/dental-cream.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/face-pack.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/hair-oil.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/hair-oil.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malham https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/malham.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/malham.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Massage Oil https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/massage-oil.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/massage-oil.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/skin-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/skin-cream.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soaps https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/soaps.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/soaps.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Dental Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/aloe-vera-dental-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/aloe-vera-dental-cream.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amrutdhara Dental Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/amrutdhara-dental-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/amrutdhara-dental-cream.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Dental Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/carbon-dental-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/carbon-dental-cream.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dant Revolution Dental Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/dant-revolution-dental-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/dant-revolution-dental-cream.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Bact Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/anti-bact-face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/anti-bact-face-pack.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beautyplus Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/beautyplus-face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/beautyplus-face-pack.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bright Beauty Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/bright-beauty-face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/bright-beauty-face-pack.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cleaning Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/cleaning-face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/cleaning-face-pack.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moisturizing Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/moisturizing-face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/moisturizing-face-pack.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multani Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/multani-face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/multani-face-pack.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Fruit Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/natural-fruit-face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/natural-fruit-face-pack.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nourishing Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/nourishing-face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/nourishing-face-pack.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxyplus Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/oxyplus-face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/oxyplus-face-pack.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Face Pack https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/vegetable-face-pack.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/vegetable-face-pack.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kaamdhenu Hair Oil https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/kaamdhenu-hair-oil.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/kaamdhenu-hair-oil.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panchgavya Hair Oil https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/panchgavya-hair-oil.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/panchgavya-hair-oil.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Godhrit Malham https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/godhrit-malham.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/godhrit-malham.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gomay Malham https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/gomay-malham.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/gomay-malham.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Switraplus Malham https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/switraplus-malham.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/switraplus-malham.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dermol Massage Oil https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/dermol-massage-oil.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/dermol-massage-oil.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gavyaplus Massage Oil https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/gavyaplus-massage-oil.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/gavyaplus-massage-oil.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Cucumber Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/aloe-cucumber-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/aloe-cucumber-cream.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Whitening Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/skin-whitening-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/skin-whitening-cream.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Soap https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/aloe-vera-soap.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/aloe-vera-soap.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Honey Kesar Soap https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/honey-kesar-soap.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/honey-kesar-soap.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lime Soap https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/lime-soap.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/lime-soap.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Soap https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/mint-soap.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/mint-soap.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem & Tulsi Soap https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/neem-tulsi-soap.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/neem-tulsi-soap.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Soap https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/orange-soap.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/orange-soap.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Soap https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/rose-soap.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/rose-soap.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Dung Cake https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/cow-dung-cake.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/cow-dung-cake.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Urine https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/cow-urine.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/cow-urine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Cleanser https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/hair-cleanser.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/hair-cleanser.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Ghee https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/pure-ghee.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/pure-ghee.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost Fertilizer https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Badam Skin Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/badam-skin-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/badam-skin-cream.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beauty Cream Bar https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/beauty-cream-bar.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/beauty-cream-bar.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bright Beauty Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/bright-beauty-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/bright-beauty-cream.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cellulite Fat Burner Gel https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/cellulite-fat-burner-gel.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/cellulite-fat-burner-gel.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Wash https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/face-wash.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/face-wash.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask Powder https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/face-mask-powder.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/face-mask-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Relief Ointment https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/fast-relief-ointment.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/fast-relief-ointment.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Godravyam Body Lotion https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/godravyam-body-lotion.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/godravyam-body-lotion.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gogavya Dermal Powder https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/gogavya-dermal-powder.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/gogavya-dermal-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gomutra Ark https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/gomutra-ark.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/gomutra-ark.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Mehndi https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/hair-mehndi.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/hair-mehndi.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hairplus Powder https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/hairplus-powder.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/hairplus-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Naasika Aushadhi https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/naasika-aushadhi.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/naasika-aushadhi.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Balm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/pain-balm.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/pain-balm.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panchgavyaplus Body Wash Powder https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/panchgavyaplus-body-wash-powder.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/panchgavyaplus-body-wash-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vanishing Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/vanishing-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/vanishing-cream.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vase O Line Cream https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/vase-o-line-cream.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/vase-o-line-cream.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multifunctional Positioner https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/multifunctional-positioner.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/multifunctional-positioner.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Open Head Ring https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/open-head-ring.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/open-head-ring.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multifuntional Positioner Supports Patient's head during prolonged surgeries (air and gel cushioning) Protect skull, neck and ears in multiple positions by conforming to head's contour Closed Head Ring https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/closed-head-ring.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/closed-head-ring.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multifuntional Positioner Supports Patient's head with complete coverage of back to Head during prolonged surgeries Protect head, neck and ears in various positions by Complete pressure redistribution Boot Stirrup Pad https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/boot-stirrup-pad.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/boot-stirrup-pad.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Designed to protect patient's foot & ankle area in universal stirrups. Pads are used in lithotomy position for gynecological & urological Procedures; colon/ rectal cases. Contoured Arm Board Pad https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/contoured-arm-board-pad.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/contoured-arm-board-pad.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multifunctional extensor Anatomically shaped armboard pad to provide support by pressure redestribution Slightly grooved to hold the arm with release of pressure on either direction Multi-utility Extensor FABP provides stabilized resting state to the extended arm during prolonged surgeries Standard OT Table Extensor useful in various body positions Bi-Functional Protector Providing protection to the sensitive areas of elbows and arms during Prolonged surgeries. Comforthing sensitive nerve areas by extreme cushioning. Contoured Head Rest https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/contoured-head-rest.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/contoured-head-rest.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Relives skull compression from head / calf in supine position  (like eye surgeries) by providing cross-sectional stablity. Contoured to match the anatomical shape of head by pessure redidtribution in all direction. Contoured Knee Pad https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/contoured-knee-pad.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/contoured-knee-pad.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Anatomically shaped knee pad to provide added support and stability by pressure redistribution Srandard OT table extensor useful in multiple position in lower body parts. Contoured Leg Rest https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/contoured-leg-rest.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/contoured-leg-rest.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Ergonomic designed support to leg and heel area products popliteal nerve by aligning with knee groove till anterior end of ankle region. Standard OT table resting device useful in providing stability to multiple body positions. Crutch Stirrup Pad https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/crutch-stirrup-pad.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/crutch-stirrup-pad.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Designed to fit both lloyd davies & various types of stirrups / leg-holders to relieve pressure from nerves and allows blood flow especially during lithotomy procedures. Protect against frictional impact, shear force and nerve injury. Dome Flat Bottom Chest Roll https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/dome-flat-bottom-chest-roll.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/dome-flat-bottom-chest-roll.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 (Multi-utility bolster) Provides exellent support and stability to chest areas & other body parts by complete pressure redestribution Elevate the chest area and alos useful in multiple sites. Face and Fore Head Protector https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/face-and-fore-head-protector.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/face-and-fore-head-protector.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Protect the Patient's forehead / facial contoures from pressure caused By endotrachial tubes Universal protector and it can be used at any similar body site Heel Cup https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/heel-cup.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/heel-cup.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Designed to provide maximum protection to heel and ankle area during surgeries. Elastomeric rebound at body extremity by extreme resting state and adequate blood flow preventing foot ulceration. Heel Support Pad https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/heel-support-pad.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/heel-support-pad.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lower Extremely Protector Relieves pressure & enhanced blood flow to lower extremity by elastomeric ankle support and air cushioning to heels. Especially used in foot sole surgeries by exposing foor area. Horse Shoe Ring Eye Pressure Relief https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/horse-shoe-ring-eye-pressure-relief.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/horse-shoe-ring-eye-pressure-relief.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uni-Functional Protector : Supports Patient's face during surgery allow access to intubation due to it's contoured features No pressure on eyes especially in prone position due to ergonomic design and elastomeric gel technology. Metallic Neuro Head Frame https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/metallic-neuro-head-frame.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/metallic-neuro-head-frame.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Critical Functional Positioner01 set of 02 half pieces/pack (Without Neurohead Frame Device) Provide Cushioning interface to matallic neuro-head frame during prolonged brain surgeries. Supports patient's facial contours with complete pressure Redistribution. Ophthalmic Cradle Headrest https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/ophthalmic-cradle-headrest.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/ophthalmic-cradle-headrest.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uni-functional Positioner Contoured creadling and extra support / stablity to patient's head in supine or other positions preventing risk of alopecia in ophthamic long tenured surgeries. Extensive pressure redistribution for complete head rest. Patient Positioner Device https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/patient-positioner-device.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/patient-positioner-device.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Muti-site Positioner Supports patient's twisted body parts during prolonged surgeries. Protect body parts in various uncomfortable positions against torque by complete pressure redstribution. Prone Head Rest https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/prone-head-rest.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/prone-head-rest.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prone position protector Supports Patient's head in prone position during prolonged surgeries. Protect head, neck and ears in prone position by compete pressure redistribution and ergonomic design allow ease of intubation. Sacral Protector https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/sacral-protector.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/sacral-protector.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 (Specific-site padded device)Provides protection to unprotected sacral area in lithotomy and supine position ,by relieving pressure and transversing it to peripheral areas Wilson Frame Pad https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/wilson-frame-pad.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/wilson-frame-pad.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spine aligner-cum-cushioner01 piece / pack  (Without Wilson frame device) Supports patient's spine by aligning it on wilson frame and WFP provide extreme elastomeric cushioning with addes protection from shear & pressure. WFP is provided alone and not with wilson frame. Prefixed on frame with hoop & loop attachment used frequently in neurological & orthopaedic prolonged surgical procedures. Flat Bottom Chest Roll https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/flat-bottom-chest-roll.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/flat-bottom-chest-roll.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 (Standard Positioner) Provides exellent support and stability to chest areas during prolonged surgeries Pressure redestribution in chest area preventing bed sores Knee Crutch Pad https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/knee-crutch-pad.htm https://www.lomascargoservices.co.in/knee-crutch-pad.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Knee Support Device Support to base of knee and leg, stablize the position while knee and leg is aligned at multiple angles, resting during prolonged surgeries. Protect nerve endings and complete pressure redistribution allows  blood flow